Français
 
Rotary International District 7850
Including Areas of Southern Québec,
Northern Vermont & Northern New Hampshire
----------------------------------------
Comprend des zones du sud du Québec,
Nord du Vermont et du Nord New Hampshire
Rotary District 7850 Interact/Rotaract Club Roster
As of September 2017
 
Joel Bourassa
District 7850 EarlyAct/Interact/Rotaract Chair
jbourassa@innseason.com
(603)348-8112
 
  Interact Clubs  
  ACTIVE   
Colchester-Milton -- Kevin Endres --    kekendres@comcast.net
Lincoln-Woodstock -- Nicole Tewksbury --  nicoletewks@yahoo.com
Mad River Valley -- Chris Pierson --  cpierson@cabotcheese.com
Middlebury -- Ben Fuller --  bfuller@holdenvt.com
Northeast Kingdom -- Roger Cartee --  carteej@myfairpoint.net
Northfield -- Coleen Przekaza --  przekaza@yahoo.com
Randolph -- Brent Kay --  brent4@hotmail.com
Stowe -- Tom Hubbs --  stoweic1@gmail.com
Waterbury -- Ron Gulyas --  buzzerman12@aol.com
Wolfeboro -- Kristy Kerin --  kristy.kerin@gmail.com
     
  ACTIVELY CREATING  
Lancaster -- Tyler Rancourt -- tyler.rancourt@gmail.com
Drummondville -- Pascal Gilbert -- pascal.gilbert511@gmail.com
Hanover -- Bob Boon -- robert.boon@mascomabank.com
     
  Rotaract Clubs  
Northfield -- Nicole DiDomenico -- ndidomen@norwich.edu
     
  Earlyact Clubs  
  ACTIVE  
Northfield -- Nicole DiDomenico -- ndidomen@norwich.edu
Lincoln-Woodstock -- Matt Manning -- mmanning@homesahead.org
     
  ACTIVELY CREATING  
Cambridge Area -- Tom Lachance --  tomlachance52@gmail.com
 
        
 
 
hits counter